| Inicio | Contáctenos |
 
EJECUTIVOS DE CUENTA
 
EJECUTIVOS DE CUENTA EN LA LOCALIDAD DE LIMA
NOMBREE-MAILTELÉFONO
Carlos De Souza Castillocdesouza@gibarcena.com.peRPC 993-555-282, NEXTEL 51*143*8436
Diana Acuña Camposdacuna@gibarcena.com.peRPC 993-555-305, NEXTEL 41*344*7915
Gisella Jane Arevalo Angelesgarevalo@gibarcena.com.peRPC 993555339, RPM #949412550
Johnny Barrera Milosevichjbarrera@gibarcena.com.peRPC 993-555-371, NEXTEL 9 8143*4768, RPM *436167
Juan Manuel Aliaga Riosjaliaga@gibarcena.com.peRPC 967-749-534, NEXTEL 647*188
Judith Moreno Fernandezjmoreno@gibarcena.com.peRPC 993-555-379, NEXTEL 626*9626
Lizbeth Carlin Obregonlcarlin@gibarcena.com.peRPC 997-564101
Samantha Portilla Lazosportilla@gibarcena.com.pe
Vanesa Velasquez Romanvvelasquez@gibarcena.com.peRPC 989-173-350, NEXTEL 837*6433
Victor De la Torre Neyravdelatorre@gibarcena.com.peRPC 997-564-102
EJECUTIVOS DE CUENTA EN LA LOCALIDAD DE AREQUIPA
NOMBREE-MAILTELÉFONO
Victor Quiroz Caceresvquiroz@aqp.cruzdelsur.com.peRPC 054-959-375-721, RPM *393197
 
 
 
 
   Desarrollado por CYBERLINE SRL